Noah's Arkley Nursery      

Learning through play

Term Dates 2018 (subject to change)

  Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 11th April Inset Day

Thursday 12th April Nursery opens for all pupils

Monday 7th May Bank holiday

Monday 21st May Shavuot - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 28th May-1st June Half term - NURSERY OPEN FOR CAMP

Thursday 12th July Last day of term - NURSERY CLOSES AT 12pm

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10th September - Tuesday 11thSeptember  Rosh Hashannah - NURSERY CLOSED

Wednesday 12th September Inset Day

Thursday 13th September Nursery open for all pupils

Tuesdsay 18th September Erev Yom Kippur - NURSERY CLOSES AT 12pm

Wednesday 19th September Yom Kippur-  NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 24th September - Tuesday 25thSeptember  Succot - NURSERY CLOSED 

Monday 1st October - Tuesday 2nd October  Succot - NURSERY CLOSED

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October Half Term - NURSERY OPEN FOR CAMP

Thursday 13th December Last day of term - NURSERY CLOSES AT 12pm


Click to edit text



Additional Holiday Camps to be confirmed