Noah's Arkley Nursery      

Learning through play

Term Dates 2017-2018 (subject to change)

Autumn Term 2017 

  

Thursday 7th and Friday 8th September Inset Days

Monday 11th September Nursery Open

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd September Nursery closed for Rosh Hashanah

Friday 29th September Erev Yom Kippur Nursery closes 12pm

Thursday 5th and Friday 6th October Nursery Closed - Sukkot

Thursday 12th and Friday 13th October Nursery Closed - Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October Half Term- open for nursery holiday camps

Thursday 14th December Last day of term- nursery closes 12pm


Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January Inset Day

Thursday 4th January Nursery Opens

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half Term- open for nursery holiday camps

Thursday 22nd March Last day of Term- nursery closes 12pm


 Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 11th April Inset Day

Thursday 12th April School opens for all pupils

Monday 7th May Bank holiday

Monday 21st May School Closed - Shavuot

Monday 28th May-1st June Half term - open for nursery holiday camps

Thursday 19th July Last day of term - nursery closes 12pm


Additional Holiday Camps to be confirmed